

IMPACT College, Patna

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Affiliated to Aryabhatta Knowledge University Email: info@impactcollege.in Website: www.impactcollege.in

Letter No: IMPACT/Notice/414/2024 Date: 06 March 2024

NOTICE

Dear Students,

As you are aware that an event named "CALL OF SCIENCE" was organized on 02 March, 2024, at our City Campus, RPS More, Patna, to celebrate National Science Day 2024, under the theme "Science and Technology", and the event consisted of three categories, viz, Painting Competition, Quiz Competition and Essay Writing Competition. It is with great pleasure to inform you all that with reference to the said competitions, the management is delighted to declare the names of the winners in all the three categories.

CATEGORY I: PAINTING COMPETITION

RANK	NAME	REGISTRATION NO.	COURSE AND SEMESTER
1 st	Vaishnavi Kumari	21302316102	BBA /VI Sem.
2 nd	Amisha Singh	22303316131	BCA /IV Sem.
3 rd	Saurav Kumar	22302316082	BBA/ IV Sem.
Consolation Prize	Ankita Raj	21302316075	BBA /VI Sem.

CATEGORY II: QUIZ COMPETITION

RANK	NAME	COURSE AND SEMESTER	
1 st	(<u>Team A)</u>		
	Raunak Anand (BBA/2023/042)	BBA II Sem.	
	Navodita Kumari (BBA/2023/005)	BBA II SCIII.	
	Aryan (BBA/2023/010)		
2 nd	(<u>Team H)</u>	BBA IV Sem. Section-B	
	Kriti Kumari (22302316066)		
_	Komal Pandey (22302316091)		
	Mona Kumari (22302316077)		
3 rd	(<u>Team P</u>)		
	Siddharth Roy (22303316102)	BCA IV Sem. Section-B	
	Vishwajit Kumar (22303316078)		
	Sakshi Kumari (22303316126)		



IMPACT College, Patna

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Affiliated to Aryabhatta Knowledge University Email: info@impactcollege.in Website: www.impactcollege.in

CATEGORY III: ESSAY WRITING COMPETITION

RANK	NAME	REGISTRATION NO.	COURSE AND SEMESTER
1^{st}	Akansha Verma	21302316007	BBA VI Sem.
2^{nd}	Shreya Verma	BCA/2023/059	BCA II Sem.
3 rd	Sachin Kumar	BBA/2023/035	BBA II Sem.
1 st Consolation Prize	Shwet Nisha	21316316015	BA(JMC) VI Sem.
2 nd Consolation Prize	Shubhangi Isha	22302316033	BBA IV Sem.

Congratulations to all the winners!

Certificates (to all the winners and participants) will be awarded on 11th March, 2024 (Monday).

